Wood professionals JSC

Office and Production Address – Ventos g. 8, Mažeikiai, LT-89103, Lithuania
Company Registration Address – Svirtūnų g. 6, Juodeikių k., LT-89467 Mažeikių r. sav., Židikų sen., Lithuania
Phone +370 64708233
Company Code – 303216892
VAT Code – LT100008272713
Acc. No – LT49 7300 0101 3792 6287
Bank – Swedbank
Bank Code – 73000
SWIFT – HABALT22
Bank Address – Konstitucijos pr. 20A, LT-03502 Vilnius, Lithuania

Linas Satkūnas
Director
+370 647 08 233
linas@woodprofessionals.lt

Giedrius Ligeikis
Production Head
+370 601 41 164
giedrius@woodprofessionals.lt

Antanas Krūvelis
Transport Manager
+370 631 13 564
sales@woodprofessionals.lt

Toma Kušleikienė
Sales Manager
+370 688 84 071
toma@woodprofessionals.lt

Kevin Stüber
German / French speaking sales manager
+370 670 37855
kevin@woodprofessionals.lt

Raimonda Kentvainienė
Administrator / HR Manager
(out of the office for maternity leave)
+ 370 633 31159
raimonda@woodprofessionals.lt
Vytenis Viruišis
Purchasing Manager
+ 370 601 87493
sandelys@woodprofessionals.lt
Gintarė Barauskienė
Marketing Manager
+ 370 631 11349
marketing@woodprofessionals.lt